17.07.2024 17:19:22

Navigationslinks überspringen
Register Register erweitern
View View erweitern
Change Change erweitern
DNA DNA erweitern
Passport Passport erweitern
Offers Offers erweitern

No registered Animals (No Llamas | No Alpacas)
owners in database



No users online  | No users logged in
Username: You are not logged in
  Contact to LAREU
Function Name Phone Email
President Dr. Bernard Giudicelli +33 (0) 6 17 54 64 31 bernard.giudicelli@lareu.org
Vice-President Dr. Ilona Gunsser +49 (0) 89 347272 ilona.gunsser@lareu.org
Scient. Consult. Prof. Dr. Christian Kiesling +49 (0) 171 720 6428 christian.kiesling@lareu.org
 
  National Representatives (Contact Persons)
Country Name Phone Email
       
Austria Tamara Herb +43 676 9189194 tamara.herb@lareu.org
Denmark     info@lareu.org
Czech Republic Christine Sagstetter +420 376 314 059 info@lamadorado.com
Finland Dr. Heikki Sirkkola +358 (0) 500 342 382 heikki@sirkkola.fi
France Ronald Guldenschuh +33 (0) 3 89 44 33 60  ronald.guldenschuh@wanadoo.fr
Germany Maria Wohlfarth +49 (0) 8431 2345 goldstar-alpakas@t-online.de
Italy Dr. Dieter Bologna +39 348 3399 430 lama-alpaka@virgilio.it
Netherlands     info@lareu.org
Norway Dr. Heike Köhler-Aanesen +47 (0) 92 66 51 46 h.k-aanesen@hotmail.com
Sweden     info@lareu.org
Switzerland Esther Maurer +41 (0) 79 437 6989 esther.maurer@lareu.org


© 2005 - 2024 by LAREU and TASSO e.V.

This site is hosted by TASSO e.V. on registry.lareu.org


Imprint, Impressum, Mentions Légales | Contact | Privacy Statement, Datenschutz, Confidentialité